Development Projects

Under section 2 of QDA Ordinance 1978, the jurisdiction of the Authority extends over Quetta Tehsil limits and all such other areas which the Government may notify from time to time for development purpose.

  • City Boundary Limits.
  • Koh-e-Murdar Hills (East).
  • Chiltan Hills (West).
  • Mian Ghundi (South).
  • Takatu Hills (North).

Quetta Master Plan

  1. Detailed Master Plan
  2. Parks
  3. Total Land Property of QDA
  4. Major Recommendations


  1. On Going Schemes
  2. Housing Schemes
  3. Zarghoon Housing Scheme
  4. Private Housing Scheme

Hazarganji Complex

  1. Area Distribution


  1. Issues and Bottlenecks faced by QDA